Skip to content ↓
St Mary's CE Primary School

St Mary's Church
of England
Primary School

Rawtenstall

Dear Parents/Carers

Please find below the School Term and Inset Dates for 2021/22. Please could we ask that you refer to these when organising family holidays and events as leave in term time will not be authorised, unless it is an extenuating circumstance. These dates are also available to view on the school website.

School Term and Holiday Patterns 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

Starts: Thursday 2nd September 2021
Half term: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021
Ends: Wednesday 15th December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

Starts: Tuesday 4th January 2022
Half term: Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 2022
Ends: Friday 1st April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Starts: Tuesday 19th April 2022
May Day: Monday 2nd May 2022
Half term: Monday 30th May - Monday 6th June 2022
Ends:  Wednesday 20th July 2022

 

Total number of days - 195

The Governing Body agreed five INSET days on:

  • Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • Thursday 16th December 2021
  • Friday 17th December 2021
  • Thursday 21st  July 2022
  • Friday 22nd July 2022

The information above can also be downloaded and printed by clicking the attachments below.